Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

pb_memorial_day
Happy long weekend, m’dears! I’m so ready to kick back and relax. Despite the not-so-hot weather forecast for the next few days, I’m thrilled to be hosting my sister and her husband for the weekend! They’re driving their cute selves all the way up from Pennsylvania (hate that they’re so far away) and I couldn’t be more excited. We’re hoping to do a bit of boating, fishing and lunch in Marblehead harbor tomorrow, most likely bundled up a bit. What are you all up to for Memorial Day? Hope you have something fun planned! xo
A few fun links to kick off summer…
Gorgeous inspiration for a summer happy hour.
A pretty pillow for the patio furniture.
Fish dish, adorable.
These two films from Joel Serrato are perfect.
Might whip up a big batch of this over the weekend.
I have a beach bag addition, this one is my latest lust.
*Photo via Pottery Barn

Leave a comment