Beautiful Italian Cotton Ribbon from Studio Carta

I don’t know about you, but I’ve been itching to go Christmas shopping for the past few weeks! I know, I know, it’s still pretty early but I can’t help but think of all the goodies to buy and how I’m going to wrap them up this year. I am seriously considering adding some of these beautiful Italian cotton ribbons from Angela Liguori’s Studio Carta to my wrapping supplies.

carta

carta2

I contacted Angela a while back about visiting her Brookline studio but ended up meeting her at the National Stationery Show this past spring and she is as lovely as the delicate cotton ribbons she imports from Italy.

If you want to add these pretties to your crafting collection, take a peek at Angela’s shop.

One thought on “Beautiful Italian Cotton Ribbon from Studio Carta

Leave a Reply

